Nepalese American Chamber of Commerce Newly Elected Members

The recently concluded election of the Nepalese American Chamber of Commerce, Dallas, Texas, has elected a new working committee led by Bal Joshi for the upcoming 2020-2021 term.

The result of the elections for the third term of the chamber is as follows:

  • President- Bal Joshi
  • Vice President- Sudeep Adhikari
  • General Secretary- Pradip Giri
  • Secretary- Sunil Gautam (Nominated)
  • Treasurer- Smriti Karki, CPA

Executive Board Members:

  • Dr. Bishnu Maya Upadhyay
  • Santosh Chaudhary
  • Suresh Pokhrel
  • Krishna Bhandari
  • Shailendra Manandhar
  • Bijaya Raj Bhattarai
  • Prem Shahi, CPA
  • Suraj Poudyal
  • Yamuna Bhattrai (Nominated)
  • Kapil Adhikari (Nominated)
  • Deepesh Shrestha (Nominated)
  • Narayan Puri (Nominated)
  • Haribol Bhandari (Nominated)
  • Dr. Sangita Tiwari ((Nominated)

The Nepalese American Chamber of Commerce was founded to connect and network with Nepalese-American Businesspeople, owners and entrepreneurs to promote Nepalese-American business in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. We congratulate the newly elected committee and look forward to seeing a productive 2020-2021 term.