We are very excited to announce that the election process for 2022-2023 of the Nepalese American Chamber of Commerce has been completed. We would like to congratulate all the candidates in their respected roles and wish them a successful upcoming tenure.

Smriti Karki, CPA – President
Suraj Poudyal – Vice President
Pradip Giri- General Secretary
Shraddha Shrestha – Secretary
Dipak Raj Silwal – Treasures
Board of Directors:
Rajesh Aryal
Sophin Thapa
Santosh Chaudhary
Amod Shrestha
Prem Shahi, CPA
Shailendra Manandhar
Raslina ‘Lina’ Joshi
Ramesh Ghimire
Suresh Basyal
Manoj Katuwal